Music + Art + Spirituality


1) Šeeking Šamadhi(1:33) [audio]

2) In This Moment (5:45) Lyrics [audio]

3) Sacred Desert (4:05) [audio]

4) Lover’s Cage (4:24) Lyrics [audio]

5) Conscious Mind/World (4:53)


6) February Rain (2:43) [audio]

7) Flow (4:16) Lyrics [audio]

8) Acumen (5:38) [audio]

9) Lattice of Attunement (5:23) [audio]


4 responses

  1. Janet

    Nice stuff, Brett. Let me know when and where I can buy a copy of your CD! Maybe several (you know, to give away and all)…

    June 25, 2011 at 2:45 pm

  2. Cool, yes for sure! I’m glad you enjoyed it. I’ll give some free when I’m done, how about that? haha

    July 1, 2011 at 12:45 am

  3. Patricia

    Very relaxing :)!

    July 9, 2011 at 5:43 pm

  4. Hanz

    Brett, your music really inspires me to write my poetry. I first heard it on myspace. Please let me know where I can buy it and hope you have more coing out.

    September 8, 2011 at 3:01 am

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s